Linkages with
International Universities

  Bangladesh, Canada, China, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia,
Russia, Sweden, UK, USA, Zimbabwe

Collaboration

1. MOUs (National).


MoU between PU & Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan (SECP)
MOU l will be updated soon

Highnoon Laboratories (Pvt.) Ltd.
MOU l www.highnoon-labs.com

Punjab Commission on the Status of Women (PCSW)
MOU l http://pcsw.punjab.gov.pk/

King Edward Medical University, Lahore
MOU l http://kemu.edu.pk/

Lahore Press Club, Lahore
MOU l http://lahorepressclub.com.pk/

Pakistan Standards and Quality Control Authority (PSQCA)
MOU l http://www.psqca.com.pk/

Youth Affairs, Sports, Archaeology & Tourism (YASA&T) and Punjab Information Technology Board (PITB)
MOU l https://www.punjab.gov.pk/yasat

         https://www.pitb.gov.pk/

Amal Academy
MOU l http://www.amalacademy.org/

Punjab higher education commission
MOU l http://punjabhec.gov.pk/

Water and Sanitation Agency (WASA) Faisalabad
MOU l http://wasafaisalabad.gop.pk/

Amanah Halal Research Centre (Amanah HRC)
MOU l www.amanahhrc.com

 

2. List of MOUs (International Universities)

MoU between PU & University of Science and Technology of China
MOU l en.ustc.edu.cn/

University of the Gambia
MOU l www.utg.edu.gm

Nanjing University, China
MOU l https://www.nju.edu.cn/EN/

Imam Khomeini International University, Iran
MOU l http://ikiu.ac.ir/old/en/

Professionals & Accountancy Centre, Dubai
MOU l http://www.pacdubai.com/

Liaoning Communication University, China
MOU l http://en.lncu.cn/

PUM the Netherland Senior Experts
MOU l https://www.pum.nl/

Center for International Studies Rome, Italy
MOU l https://www.cesi-italia.org/

Jiangsu Normal University, China
MOU l http://en.jsnu.edu.cn/

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakif University in Istanbul, Turkey
MOU l http://www.fsm.edu.tr/

Istanbul University, Turkey
MOU l https://sehir.edu.tr/en

 

 

LAHORE: (Thursday, October 5, 2017):
PU, Highnoon Lab sign MoU

Friday, September 29, 2017:
PU, PCSW to work for women’s rights

Saturday, September 16, 2017:
PU, Gambian varsity to collaborate in academics

Wednesday, September 13, 2017:
PU, Nanjing University sign MoU

Tuesday, August 22, 2017:
PU, PSQCA sign MoU

Thursday, July 6, 2017:
PU, Amal sign MoU for skill development LAHORE

Tuesday, June 6, 2017:
PU, Plan9 sign MoU for entrepreneurship growth LAHORE

Wed, May 17, 2017:
PU signs MoU to improve research, projects’ quality

Thu, Apr 27, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Rome centre

Wed, Apr 26, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese company

Monday, April 10, 2017:
PU signs MoU with WASA Faisalabad

Thu, Apr 06, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Chinese university

Wed, Mar 29, 2017:
MoU signed to promote Halal meat

Thu, Mar 09, 2017:
MoU to do research on CPEC

Mon, Jan 16, 2017:
PU signs MoU with Nanjing University

Wednesday, July 13, 2016:
PU, PepsiCo to launch food safety internship program

PU signs MoU with OPC:
PU signs MoU with OPC

Wednesday, June 08, 2016:
MoU to promote Greek, Latin, Hebrew languages

Tuesday, May 17, 2016:
Malaysian delegation calls on PU VC

Thursday, April 14, 2016:
Belarus varsities delegation visits PU

Friday, February 26, 2016:
PU signs MOU with Chinese University

 
Copyright © 2009 - IT Centre, University of the Punjab, Lahore.